info facebook LinkenIn youtube

 

StaffBenjamin Rose Center for research & education Staff

David M. Bass, PhD
Senior Vice President for Research & Education
Director of MBRI
Senior Research Scientist II
Email: dbass@benrose.orgCurriculum Vita

Farida K. Ejaz, PhD
Senior Research Scientist II
Email: fejaz@benrose.orgCurriculum Vita

Linda Elliott, PhD, LISW-S, ATR-BC, CNM, CPM, RMT
Adult Education Specialist
Email: lelliott@benrose.orgCurriculum Vita

Katherine Judge, PhD
Adjunct Senior Research Scientist
Associate Professor, Cleveland State University
Email: k.judge46@csuohio.edu

Heather L. Menne, PhD
Senior Research Scientist I
Email: hmenne@benrose.orgCurriculum Vita

Carol J. Whitlatch, PhD
Assistant Director of Research
Senior Research Scientist II
Email: cwhitlat@benrose.orgCurriculum Vita


Lauren Borato
Research Assistant
Lborato@benrose.org

Jennifer Cardellini
Research Assistant & Marketing Specialist
jcardellini@benrose.org

Justin D. Johnson, BA
Senior Research Assistant I
jujohnson@benrose.org

Keith R. Kearney, MSW
BRIA Information Manager & Senior Research Analyst I
kkearney@benrose.org

Catherine McCarthy,
Senior Research Assistant II
kmccarthy@benrose.org

Amanda McLaughlin
Research Assistant
Amclaughlin@benrose.org

Silvia Orsulic-Jeras, MA
SHARE Program Manager & Senior Research Analyst II
sjeras@benrose.org

Branka Primetica, MSW
BRI Care Consultation Program Manager & Senior Research Analyst II
bprimetica@benrose.org

 

 

Julie H. Rentsch, MA
Senior Research Analyst II and CAHPS Survey Administrator
jrentsch@benrose.org

Miriam Rose, M.Ed
Senior Research Analyst II and Research Grants Administrator
mrose@benrose.org

Sarah M. Szabo, MSSA, LSW
Senior Research Analyst I
sszabo@benrose.org

Myrtle Shelton
Project Assistant
mshelton@benrose.org