info facebook LinkenIn youtube

 

Eldercare Services Institute of Benjamin Rose Staff

Mary S, Marita, LNHA, MHSA
Senior Vice President and COO
Email: mmarita@benrose.org

Adult Day:
Todd Simmons, MSW, LSW
Assistant Director, Adult Day Program
Email:ToSimmons@benrose.org

Home Care:
Christine Foley, BA, RN, COS-C
Director, Home Care
Email: cfoley@benrose.org

Mental Health:
Bert Rahl, MSSA, LISW-S
Director of Mental Health Services
Email: brahl@benrose.org

PARTIAL HOSPITALIZATION:
Tamar Cooper, LICDC-CS, LISW-S
Assistant Director, Partial Hospitalization program
Email: tcooper@benrose.org

Senior Companion:
Felicia Adams
Administrator, Senior Companion Program
Email: fadams@benrose.org

Social Work:
Beth Sipple, MSSA/LISW-S
Director of Clinical Services
Email: bsipple@benrose.org

CLIENT RIGHTS:
Branka Primetica, MSW
Quality Improvement Director
Email: bprimetica@benrose.org