info facebook LinkenIn youtube

 

Senior Companion Volunteer Stations

A volunteer station is an agency or organization that accepts the responsibility of assignment and supervision of Senior Companions.

Abington Arms Apartments
11501 Mayfield Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44106


Mary Stoudenmire

Phone:
216-791-6470
Fax:
216-791-8062


mstoudenmire@thefinchgroup.com

Benjamin Rose
Institute on Aging
Adult Day Program

2373 Euclid Heights Blvd.
Cleveland Hts., Ohio 44106


Todd Simmons

 

Phone:
216-373-1995


Tsimmons@benrose.org

Benjamin Rose
Institute on Aging
Eldercare Services Institute

11890 Fairhill Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44120


Bonnie Paul

Phone:
216-373-1717
Fax:
216-373-1814


bpaul@benrose.org

Benjamin Rose
Institute on Aging
Mental Health Department

11890 Fairhill Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44120


Etta Smith-Wells

Phone:
216-373-1796


esmithwells@benrose.org

City of Euclid
Euclid Senior Center

1 Bliss Lane
Euclid, Ohio 44123


Bob Payne

Phone:
216-289-2985
Fax:
216-289-2744


bpayne@cityofeuclid.com

Euclid Beach Club Apartments
123 East 156th Street
Cleveland, Ohio 44110


Kelly Barrows

Phone:
216-531-4500
Fax:
216-531-9100


kbarrows@pkmanagement.com

Euclid Beach Villa Apartments
125 East 156th Street
Cleveland, Ohio 44110


Wade Cramer

Phone:
216-383-6496


wcramer@pkmanagement.com

Euclid Hill Villa Apartments
100 Richmond Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44143


Keith Berry

Phone:
216-289-2911
Fax:
216-289-1935


kberry@pkmanagement.com

Forest Hill Terrace Apartments
14030 Terrace Road
East Cleveland, Ohio 44112


Melanie Downey

Phone:
216-541-4093
Fax:
216-268-4123


mdowney@pkmanagement.com

Forest Hill Terrace Apartments
14030 Terrace Road
East Cleveland, Ohio 44112

 

Mark Bradford

Phone:
216-451-9834
Fax:
216-681-1267

 

 

mbradford@pkmanagement.com

Gates Mills Villa Apartments
6755 Mayfield Road
Mayfield Heights, Ohio 44124


Esma Ramovic-Miller

Phone:
440-461-0337
Fax:
440-461-2398

 

eramovic-miller@pkmanagement.com

McGregor PACE (East)
26301 Emery Road
Warrensville Heights, Ohio 44128


Karen Lisy

Phone:
216-202-1650
Fax:
216-378-6237


karen.lisy@mcgregorctr.org

McGregor PACE (West)
4229 Pearl Road
Old Brooklyn, Ohio 44109


Karen Lisy

Phone:
216-205-4000
Fax:
216-205-4033


karen.lisy@mcgregorctr.org

McGregor PACE at the Langston Hughes Center
2390 East 79th Street Cleveland, Ohio 44104


Karen Lisy

Phone:
216-361-0917
Fax:
216-361-0522


karen.lisy@mcgregorctr.org


Owl's Nest Apartment
2020 Taylor Road
East Cleveland, Ohio 44112

 

Carrie Hilton

Phone:
216-451-1880
Fax:
216-451-1879

 

chilton@pkmanagement.com

RH Myers
27200 Cedar Road
Beachwood, Ohio 44122

 


Frankie Twymon


Phone:
216-831-6515, ext 176
Fax: 216-831-3966

 

ftwymon@menorahpark.org

Stone Gardens Assisted Living
27090 Cedar Road
Beachwood, Ohio 44122


Amy Kinstlinger

Phone:
216-831-2881
Fax:
216-831-6507



akinstlinger@menorahpark.org

Wiggins Place of Menorah Park
27070 Cedar Road
Beachwood, Ohio 44122


Amy Kinstlinger

Phone:
216-831-2881
Fax:
216-831-6507



akinstlinger@menorahpark.org

WRAAA
925 Euclid Avenue,
Suite 550
Cleveland, Ohio 44115


Darlyne Redd

Phone:
216-586-3417
Fax:
216-621-7174

 

Dredd@psa10.org