info facebook LinkenIn youtube

 

Senior Companion Volunteer Stations

A volunteer station is an agency or organization that accepts the responsibility of assignment and supervision of Senior Companions.

Abington Arms Apartments
11501 Mayfield Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44106


Mary Stoudenmire

Phone:
216-791-6470
Fax:
216-791-8062


mstoudenmire@thefinchgroup.com

Benjamin Rose
Institute on Aging
Adult Day Program

2373 Euclid Heights Blvd.
Cleveland Hts., Ohio 44106


Todd Simmons

 

Phone:
216-373-1995


Tsimmons@benrose.org

Benjamin Rose
Institute on Aging
Eldercare Services Institute

11890 Fairhill Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44120


Bonnie Paul

Phone:
216-373-1717
Fax:
216-373-1814


bpaul@benrose.org

Benjamin Rose
Institute on Aging
Behavioral Health Services Department

11890 Fairhill Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44120


Etta Smith-Wells

Phone:
216-373-1796


esmithwells@benrose.org

City of Euclid
Euclid Senior Center

1 Bliss Lane
Euclid, Ohio 44123


Bob Payne

Phone:
216-289-2985
Fax:
216-289-2744


bpayne@cityofeuclid.com

Ernest J. Bohn Rose Center for Aging Well
1667 Ansel Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44106


Nicole Alexander

Phone:
216-373-1913
Fax:
216-373-1943


nalexander@benrose.org

McGregor PACE (East)
26301 Emery Road
Warrensville Heights, Ohio 44128


Karen Lisy

Phone:
216-202-1650
Fax:
216-378-6237


karen.lisy@mcgregorctr.org

McGregor PACE (West)
4229 Pearl Road
Old Brooklyn, Ohio 44109


Karen Lisy

Phone:
216-205-4000
Fax:
216-205-4033


karen.lisy@mcgregorctr.org

McGregor PACE at the Langston Hughes Center
2390 East 79th Street Cleveland, Ohio 44104


Karen Lisy

Phone:
216-361-0917
Fax:
216-361-0522


karen.lisy@mcgregorctr.org

Paul W. Alandt Lakeshore Rose Center for Aging Well
16600 Lakeshore Blvd
Cleveland, Ohio 44110

 


Ashlee Williman


Phone:
216-373-1915
Fax: 216-373-1945

 

awilliman@benrose.org

RH Myers
27200 Cedar Road
Beachwood, Ohio 44122

 


Tamera Ellis


Phone:
216-831-6515, ext 156
Fax: 216-831-3966

 

tellis@menorahpark.org

Stone Gardens Assisted Living
27090 Cedar Road
Beachwood, Ohio 44122


Amy Kinstlinger

Phone:
216-831-2881
Fax:
216-831-6507



akinstlinger@menorahpark.org

Wiggins Place of Menorah Park
27070 Cedar Road
Beachwood, Ohio 44122


Amy Kinstlinger

Phone:
216-831-2881
Fax:
216-831-6507



akinstlinger@menorahpark.org

WRAAA
1700 East 13th St
Suite 114
Cleveland, Ohio 44114


Darlyne Redd

Phone:
216-586-3417
Fax:
216-621-7174

 

Dredd@areaagingsolutions.org